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               Instructor Number_________________ 
Do you have a CCH Instructor Photo ID card?      Yes     No 
 
Name: __________________________________________________________________________________ 
 Last,    First,    Middle 
 
 
Mailing Address: __________________________________________________________________________ 
   Street / PO Box       City,       State,        Zip Code 

Business Name: _______________________       ________________________________________________  
                         Business Name                               Street/ PO Box           City,              State,                  Zip Code 
 
Contact Number:  ______________ Email:  _____________________________________________________ 
                                                                                                                          (Required) 
*Please note that the telephone numbers and address you list will be provided to the citizens of North Carolina requesting lists of 
certified instructors in their county.  **Email Address will not be released. 
 
Firearm Course(s):  _______________________________________________________________________ 
 
On which County list would you like to be placed? ____________________________________ 
                 (Your name will only be included on one county list) 
 

Certificate Order 
 (Pursuant to 12 NCAC 09F .0107 -  Certificates are issued in quantities of 25) 

 
I am eligible to receive and possess a firearm under Federal Law and North Carolina State Law. 
 
 
___________________________________________                                       ____________________ 
Signature Date 
 

Number of certificates requested (minimum of 25):  ______    ($2.00 per certificate)  Amount Enclosed $ _______   
 
 
Fees must be paid by certified check or money order, and made payable to the North Carolina Department of Justice.  

(Pursuant to N.C.G.S. § 25-3-506 a $25.00 fee is charged for all returned checks.) 
 

Send Payments to: 
 

Criminal Justice Standards Division 
North Carolina Department of Justice 

Post Office Drawer 149 
Raleigh, North Carolina 27602 

919-661-5980 
 

In order to continue your status as an approved CCH Instructor and to continue teaching your approved course, 
(reference 12 NCAC 09F .0104, .0105, and .0107) you must submit the following information: 
1. Proof that the applicant holds current certification "Firearms Instructor Certification" in one of the following courses: 

NRA Basic Pistol, NRA Police Firearms Course, NRA Personal Protection, North Carolina Private Protection 
Service, North Carolina Criminal Justice Standards, Law Enforcement, or the Department of Correction. 

2. New course outline, if the outline has changed. 
3. An application filing fee of $50.00 per course submitted. 
4. A fee of $2.00 per certificate ordered.  
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